Events listing

Thursday, April 5, 2018

Time
6:30 pm
Golf
Fight For The Anchor

Fight For the Anchor 

9 hole course 

6:30pm Shotgun 

2-person scramble 

 

Friday, April 6, 2018

Time
6:30 pm
Golf
Fight For The Anchor

Fight For the Anchor 

9 hole course 

6:30pm Shotgun 

2-person scramble 

 

Saturday, April 7, 2018

Time
6:30 pm
Golf
Fight For The Anchor

Fight For the Anchor 

9 hole course 

6:30pm Shotgun 

2-person scramble 

 

Sunday, April 8, 2018

Time
6:30 pm
Golf
Fight For The Anchor

Fight For the Anchor 

9 hole course 

6:30pm Shotgun 

2-person scramble 

 

Monday, April 9, 2018

Time
6:30 pm
Golf
Fight For The Anchor

Fight For the Anchor 

9 hole course 

6:30pm Shotgun 

2-person scramble 

 

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Time
6:30 pm
Golf
Fight For The Anchor

Fight For the Anchor 

9 hole course 

6:30pm Shotgun 

2-person scramble 

 

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

Time
6:30 pm
Golf
Fight For The Anchor

Fight For the Anchor 

9 hole course 

6:30pm Shotgun 

2-person scramble 

 

Thursday, April 12, 2018

Time
6:30 pm
Golf
Fight For The Anchor

Fight For the Anchor 

9 hole course 

6:30pm Shotgun 

2-person scramble 

 

Friday, April 13, 2018

Time
6:30 pm
Golf
Fight For The Anchor

Fight For the Anchor 

9 hole course 

6:30pm Shotgun 

2-person scramble 

 

Saturday, April 14, 2018

Time
6:30 pm
Golf
Fight For The Anchor

Fight For the Anchor 

9 hole course 

6:30pm Shotgun 

2-person scramble 

 

Sunday, April 15, 2018

Time
6:30 pm
Golf
Fight For The Anchor

Fight For the Anchor 

9 hole course 

6:30pm Shotgun 

2-person scramble 

 

Monday, April 16, 2018

Time
6:30 pm
Golf
Fight For The Anchor

Fight For the Anchor 

9 hole course 

6:30pm Shotgun 

2-person scramble 

 

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

Time
6:30 pm
Golf
Fight For The Anchor

Fight For the Anchor 

9 hole course 

6:30pm Shotgun 

2-person scramble 

 

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Time
6:30 pm
Golf
Fight For The Anchor

Fight For the Anchor 

9 hole course 

6:30pm Shotgun 

2-person scramble 

 

Thursday, April 19, 2018

Time
6:30 pm
Golf
Fight For The Anchor

Fight For the Anchor 

9 hole course 

6:30pm Shotgun 

2-person scramble 

 

Friday, April 20, 2018

Time
6:30 pm
Golf
Fight For The Anchor

Fight For the Anchor 

9 hole course 

6:30pm Shotgun 

2-person scramble 

 

Saturday, April 21, 2018

Time
6:30 pm
Golf
Fight For The Anchor

Fight For the Anchor 

9 hole course 

6:30pm Shotgun 

2-person scramble 

 

Sunday, April 22, 2018

Time
6:30 pm
Golf
Fight For The Anchor

Fight For the Anchor 

9 hole course 

6:30pm Shotgun 

2-person scramble 

 

Monday, April 23, 2018

Time
6:30 pm
Golf
Fight For The Anchor

Fight For the Anchor 

9 hole course 

6:30pm Shotgun 

2-person scramble 

 

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Time
6:30 pm
Golf
Fight For The Anchor

Fight For the Anchor 

9 hole course 

6:30pm Shotgun 

2-person scramble 

 

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Time
6:30 pm
Golf
Fight For The Anchor

Fight For the Anchor 

9 hole course 

6:30pm Shotgun 

2-person scramble 

 

Thursday, April 26, 2018

Time
6:30 pm
Golf
Fight For The Anchor

Fight For the Anchor 

9 hole course 

6:30pm Shotgun 

2-person scramble 

 

Friday, April 27, 2018

Time
6:30 pm
Golf
Fight For The Anchor

Fight For the Anchor 

9 hole course 

6:30pm Shotgun 

2-person scramble 

 

Saturday, April 28, 2018

Time
6:30 pm
Golf
Fight For The Anchor

Fight For the Anchor 

9 hole course 

6:30pm Shotgun 

2-person scramble 

 

Sunday, April 29, 2018

Time
6:30 pm
Golf
Fight For The Anchor

Fight For the Anchor 

9 hole course 

6:30pm Shotgun 

2-person scramble 

 

Monday, April 30, 2018

Time
6:30 pm
Golf
Fight For The Anchor

Fight For the Anchor 

9 hole course 

6:30pm Shotgun 

2-person scramble